de / en

+49 (0) 29 33 - 922 22 - 0

Contact

Liedhegener-Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Dümpel 44
59846 Sundern

phone +49 (0) 29 33 - 9 22 22 - 0
fax +49 (0) 29 33 - 9 22 22 - 29

info@liedhegener-logistik.de
www.liedhegener-logistik.de

Berthold Liedhegener Managing director
phone 02933 -9 22 22 11

b.liedhegener@liedhegener-logistik.de

David Liedhegener Dispatching manager
phone 02933 -9 22 22 10
mobile 0163 - 414 00 01
d.liedhegener@liedhegener-logistik.de

Hans Brunke Dispaching
phone. 02933- 9 22 22 25
Mobil 0163 – 414 0004
brunke@liedhegener-logistik.de

Verena Krause Dispaching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 24
v.krause@liedhegener-logistik.de

Timo Gries Dispaching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 14
t.gries@liedhegener-logistik.de

Melanie Jahr Dispatching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 21
jahr@liedhegener-logistik.de


Robert Walkowski Dispatching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 12
walkowski@liedhegener-logistik.de


Klaus Stockhausen General cargo, customs clearance and order entry
phone 02933 -9 22 22 23
stockhausen@liedhegener-logistik.de

Claudia Gries Accounting / Handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 19
gries@liedhegener-logistik.de

Sandra Liedhegener Accounting / Handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 20
s.liedhegener@liedhegener-logistik.de


Sebastian Stens Accounting
phone 02933 -9 22 22 15
stens@liedhegener-logistik.de


Stefanie Pennenkamp Accounting
phone. 02933 –9 22 22 16
pennenkamp@liedhegener-logistik.de


Heike Rosenstengel Palette handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 18
h.rosenstengel@liedhegener-logistik.de

Karin Bohnes Palette handling
Tel. 02933 -9 22 22 17
bohnes@liedhegener-logistik.de

Jürgen Schmitz Shipment
phone 0151 - 55 05 28 42


Uwe Rosenstengel carpool, warehouse logistics, shipment
phone 0163 - 41 40 00 6